The Knee Deep Club 2019
Calendar of Events

Register for contests at KDC WEIGH STATIONS

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
Sunday, January 20 - 6am - 4pm

KDC Ice Fishing Contest II
Sunday, February 10 - 6am - 4pm

KDC Ice Fishing Contest III
Sunday, March 3 - 6am - 4pm

KDC Trout & Pickerel Contests
Sunday, April 14 - 5am - 4pm

KDC Panfish Challenge
Sunday, May 5 - 5am - 4pm

KDC Spring Walleye Contest
5am Saturday, May 18 thru Noon Sunday, May 19

Bill Clark Junior Derby and Special Needs Outing
Saturday, June 8 9am - 11am and Noon - 2pm
at the Mt. Arlington Pond, 7 Mountainview Ave

KDC Stew Lant Bass Contest
Sunday, June 23 - 5am - 4pm

KDC Summer Hybrid Striped Bass Contest
5am Saturday, July 13 thru Noon Sunday, July 14

Heroes on the Water Outing
Saturday, July 20 - 9am - 4pm
Lee's Park

KDC Catfish Derby
6pm Saturday, August 10 thru Noon Sunday, August 11

KDC Fall Hybrid Striped Bass Contest
5am Saturday, September 21 thru Noon Sunday, September 22

KDC Fall Walleye Contest
5am Saturday, October 5 thru Noon Sunday, October 6

Calendar of Events