The Knee Deep Club 2020
Calendar of Events

Register for contests at KDC WEIGH STATIONS

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
January TBA

Ice Fishing Contest Entry Form

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
February TBA

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
March TBA

KDC Trout & Pickerel Contests
Sunday, April 18 - 5am - 4 pm

KDC Panfish Challenge
Sunday, May 2 - 5am - 4 pm

KDC Spring Walleye Contest
5am Saturday, May 22 thru Noon Sunday, May 23

Bill Clark Junior Derby and Special Needs Outing
TBA
at the Mt. Arlington Pond, 7 Mountainview Ave

KDC Stew Lant Bass Contest
Sunday, June 27 - 5am - 4pm

KDC Summer Hybrid Striped Bass Contest
5am Saturday, July 10 thru Noon Sunday, July 11

Veterans on the Lake
TBA
Lee's Park

KDC Catfish Derby
6pm Saturday, August 7 thru Noon Sunday, August 8

KDC Fall Hybrid Striped Bass Contest
5am Saturday, September 18 thru Noon Sunday, September 19

KDC Fall Walleye Contest
5am Saturday, October 2 thru Noon Sunday, October 3
Calendar of Events PDF