KDC CONTENTS

FISH

WHAT'S UP LAKE NOW OFFICERS & EMAILS EMERGENCY CONTACTS MEMBERSHIP FISHING REPORTS CATCH CORNER KID'S CORNER SPONSORS AND BUSINESS DONORS AROUND THE LAKE 2024 CALENDAR CONTEST RESULTS & STANDINGS CLUB ITEMS WATER CHESTNUT SCOUT PROJECT S.H.I.P. BEST WATER TEMPERATURES LAKE RULES LAKE VIEWS STOCKINGS KDC WEIGH STATIONS LAKE SPECIES LINKS SOME HISTORY PAST CALENDARS HOME

The Knee Deep Club 2024
Calendar of Events

Register for contests at KDC WEIGH STATIONS

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
Canceled

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
Canceled

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
Canceled

KDC Trout & Pickerel Contests
Sunday, April 21 - 5am - 4 pm

KDC Spring Walleye Contest
5am Saturday, May 4 thru Noon Sunday, May 5

KDC Panfish Challenge
Sunday, June 2 - 5am - 4 pm

Bill Clark Junior Derby
June 8
at the Mt. Arlington Pond, 7 Mountainview Ave

KDC Stew Lant Bass Contest
Sunday, June 23 - 5am - 4pm

KDC Summer Hybrid Striped Bass Contest
5am Saturday, July 13 thru Noon Sunday, July 14

KDC Catfish Derby
6pm Saturday, August 10 thru Noon Sunday, August 11

KDC Fall Hybrid Striped Bass Contest
5am Saturday, September 21 thru Noon Sunday, September 22

KDC Fall Walleye Contest
5am Saturday, October 5 thru Noon Sunday, October 6
Calendar of Events PDF